Staff Directory

Kara McLaughlin Executive Director kmclaughlin@7gables.org x199
Alyssa AlKhowaiter Development Associate alyssa@7gables.org x109
Julie Arrison-Bishop Special Projects Manager jarrison@7gables.org x152
Karen Barter Director of Development kbarter@7gables.org x126
Ryan Conary Marketing & Reservations Coordinator rconary@7gables.org x104
Deb Costa Manager, Special Events dcosta@7gables.org x130
Kristen Cunha Collections Care Specialist kcunha@7gables.org x123
Antonietta Guerriero Accountant aguerriero@7gables.org x198
Daniel Marshall Manager, Visitor Services dmarshall@7gables.org x101
Ana Nuncio Manager, Settlement Partnership anuncio@7gables.org x105
Everett Philbrook Manager, Museum Store ephilbrook@7gables.org x195
Stacey Szczechowicz Administrator, Finance stacey@7gables.org x108
Melissa Reynolds Manager, HR mreynolds@7gables.org x111
Kevin White Director of Maintenance & Preservation kwhite@7gables.org x129